Yet another Ice Cream Sundae

Ok I have switched the calendar around yet again 🙂 Sorry it was delayed, but I slept in and then read some comic books – always a must on an ice cream day.

More ice cream on the way so I am going to keep moving things back – do not panic about the French Revolution test as I will not give it the day we get back (unless Friday is our first day back – wouldn’t that be crazy!).

Keep checking the calendar – the inner/outer circle will be whenever I can get the COWS reserved so be prepared for that right away.

Leave a Reply

